Are my files uploaded to a server?
No, except for advanced compression. Every other tool runs in your browser. For compression you see a notice and must confirm the upload; files are deleted within 60 minutes.
Updated on Nov 11, 2026
No, except for advanced compression. Every other tool runs in your browser. For compression you see a notice and must confirm the upload; files are deleted within 60 minutes.
Updated on Nov 11, 2026